Staff Directory  

Cozad Center
Network Information
Nate Pearson

Network Manager - Buffalo County

Paul Farrell

System Administrator - Buffalo County

Ron Cone

Network Information Services Director

Ryan Saalfeld

Network Administrator - Buffalo County

Special Education
Betsey Seger

Speech Language Pathologist

Bradley Czaplewski

Deaf Educator & Teacher of the Blind and Visually Impaired

Brenda Horner

EDN Services Coordinator and Regional Transition Support Coordinator

Candace Poss

Speech Language Pathologist

Cynthia Long

Speech Language Pathologist

Jennifer Petzet

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kiley Wrage

Speech Language Pathologist

Megan Dahlke

Licensed Mental Health Practitioner

Sarah Haahr

Behavior Specialist, Nebraska Autism Network, Central Region

Sheri Schirmer

Speech Language Pathologist

Teaching and Learning