Teaching and Learning Staff  

Denise O'Brien

Teaching & Learning Director
308-698-1960
dobrien@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Title IIA Grant Manager
  • NWEA Certified Facilitator
  • Continuous School Improvement
  • Assessment

Crystal Hurt

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308-698-1929
crystal.hurt@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Schoology Ambassador
  • Blended Learning
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Literacy

Dallas Lewandowski

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 243
dalewand@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Literacy
  • Continuous School Improvement
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Classroom Management
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)

Dianah Steinbrink

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308-698-1934
dianah.steinbrink@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Science Olympiad
  • Invention Convention
  • Schoology Integration
  • High Ability Learners (HAL)

Jason Everett

Blended Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 279
jeverett@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Distance Learning
  • Blended Learning
  • Education Technology

Jeff Janda

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 293
jjanda@esu10.org

Specialties

  • School Safety / Crisis Team
  • Social Studies & Music
  • Assessment
  • New Teacher Training

Jill Eickhoff

Teaching & Learning Financial Office Associate
308-698-1955
jeickhoff@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Department Finance Processing
  • Oversee Financial Aspects of Federal Funds
  • Maintain Accurate Financial Records

Kelly Clapp

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 284
kelly.clapp@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Perkins Career & Technical Education Grant Administrator
  • Continuous School Improvement & Leadership
  • Instructional Models & Teacher/Principal Evaluation
  • NWEA Certified Facilitator

Pamela Peterson

Teaching & Learning Office Associate 
308-698-1936
ppeterson@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Workshop Registrations
  • Workshop Prep & Support
  • ODIE Account Management

Patrice Feller

MTSS Facilitator
308-698-1997
pfeller@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)
  • Continuous School Improvement

Peg Coover

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 298
pcoover@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Blended Learning
  • Technology Integration
  • Digital Citizenship
  • Academic Literacy Project

Susan Evans

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 698-1942
suevans@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Title I Coordinator
  • Literacy
  • Instructional Models: Danielson & Marzano
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)

Theresa Ritta-Olson

Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308-698-1937
theresa.rittaolson@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Title III Coordinator
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)
  • Curriculum & Instruction
  • Non-Core Content Areas Teachers

William Bolen

Video Production Coordinator
308-698-1958
wbolen@esu10.org

Specialties

  • Video Production Recording & Editing