Teaching and Learning Staff  

"Our purpose is to provide expertise, leadership, and support to stakeholders in order to continuously improve teaching and learning."


Denise O'Brien
Teaching & Learning Director
308-698-1960
dobrien@esu10.org
Specialties:
Title IIA Grant Manager
NWEA Certified Facilitator
Continuous School Improvement
Assessment

Kelly Clapp
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 284
kelly.clapp@esu10.org
Specialties:
Perkins Career & Technical Education Grant Administrator
Continuous School Improvement & Leadership
Instructional Models & Teacher/Principal Evaluation
NWEA Certified Facilitator

Peg Coover
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 298
pcoover@esu10.org
Specialties:
Blended Learning
Technology Integration
Digital Citizenship
Academic Literacy Project

Jill Eickhoff
Teaching & Learning Secretary II
308-698-1955
jeickhoff@esu10.org
Specialties:
Department Finance Processing
Oversee Financial Aspects of Federal Funds
Maintain Accurate Financial Records

Susan Evans
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 242
suevans@esu10.org
Specialties:
Title I Coordinator
Literacy
Instructional Models: Danielson & Marzano
Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)

Jason Everett
Blended Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 279
jeverett@esu10.org
Specialties:
Distance Learning
Blended Learning
Education Technology

Patrice Feller
MTSS Facilitator
308-698-1997
pfeller@esu10.org
Specialties:
Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)
Continuous School Improvement

Crystal Hurt
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308-698-1929
crystal.hurt@esu10.org

Specialties:
Schoology Ambassador
Blended Learning
Curriculum & Instruction
Literacy


Dallas Lewandowski
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308 237-5927 ext. 243
dalewand@esu10.org

Specialties:
Literacy
Continuous School Improvement
Curriculum & Instruction
Classroom Management
Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)


Shauna Reinsch
Teaching & Learning Secretary
308-698-1936
sreinsch@esu10.org
Specialties:
Workshop Registrations
Workshop Prep & Support
ODIE Account Management

Theresa Ritta-Olson
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308-698-1937
theresa.rittaolson@esu10.org
Specialties:
Title III Coordinator
Multi-Tiered System of Supports (MTSS)
Curriculum & Instruction
Non-Core Content Areas Teachers

Jami Schaffnitt
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308-698-1993
jschaffnitt@esu10.org
Specialties:
Blended Learning
High Ability Learners
NWEA Certified Facilitator
New Teachers

Dianah Steinbrink
Teaching & Learning Coordinator
308-698-1934
dianah.steinbrink@esu10.org

Specialties:
Mathematics
Science
Science Olympiad
Invention Convention
Schoology Integration


William Bolen
Video Production Coordinator
308-698-1958
wbolen@esu10.org
Specialties:
Video Production Recording & Editing